Class of 1957

This is the first class who attended Gehlen Catholic High School all four years and then graduate.


Name


E-mail Address

Rita (Gaul) Bierwirth
Richard Bindner

Richard is deceased.

Pat (Junkers) Denney
Larry Dreckman

DreckDL@frontiernet.net

William Engel

bill.engel.1939@gmail.com

Phyllis (Groetken) Gamage
Eileen (Zimmer) Geary

lngeary@gmail.com

Gerald Groetken
Donald Haag

Donald is deceased

Terry & Lois (Lucey) Haberman
Lois (Bohlke) Hageman
Sr. Margaret Hansen

ikneadu@mich.com

Janice (Kemp) Harpenau

ljharp@midlands.net

Anita Heidesch

neetnrj@aol.com

Ron Henrich

horseman39@live.com

Vernon Henrich

phyllmnr@aol.com

Michael Kaschmitter

mikekaschmitter@msn.com

George Kelly

George is deceased

Norman Kneip

cnkneip@yahoo.com

Richard Kolker

kolker@nvc.net

Deann (Sitzmann) Kunkel

kunkeldeann@gmail.com

Barbara (Kass) Lauters

blauters@outlook.com

Robert Mc Cown

robert_mccown@msn.com

Carol Ann Hurd Murray

camurray1939@gmail.com

William Neubrand
Darnelle (De Blau) Nissen

darnellen@msn.com

Bill Peters

bcpeters@midlands.net

Sandra (Timmins) Petron

petronnis@aol.com

Dave Puetz
Judy Puetz

jeptz@frontiernet.net

Carol (Sitzmann) Reuter

creut66@gmail.com

Yvonne (Nuebel) Reuter
Meredith (Foxen) Roche
Ed Schleis

jschleis@frontiernet.net

Jeanette (Sitzmann) Schroeder

majes@frontiernet.net;majes@netllcwb.net

Margaret (Alesch) Sevenich

rjsevx@gmail.com

Maureen Sheehan
Judy (Brown) Sherlock

Judy is deceased

Gerald & Arlene (Hoffman) Traufler
John Vollmar
Thomas Warborg

tewarborg@aol.com

Dr. Ann (Fisch) Withrow

withrow@bvu.edu

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.