Class of 1960


Name


E-mail Address

Mary (Gaffey) Anderson

andersonmaryelizabeth@yahoo.com'tommya_4@hotmail.com

Marcel Baadte

mbaadte@hotmail.com

Kay (Kipp) Black

mjbnk@citilink.net

Ron Bohlke
Bonnie (Kaschmitter) DeBoe

dngdbo@aol.com

Barbara (Overman) Detloff

detloff@frontiernet.net

Thomas Fisch

tom.fisch@med.ge.comtom.suzanne4@gmail.com

Nick Freyman

nicholaslmsl@yahoo.com

Jo (Hoss) Frick
Lavonne (Paskert) Gaul

lgaul@frontiernet.net

Allan Gralapp

allanmary@iowatelecom.net

Gary Heuertz

gheuertz@polkcity.orgheuertz@qwest.net

Teresa (Murphy) Jeffrey

grandma_T10@yahoo.com

Dr. Allan Kennedy

alramona@hotmail.com

Tom Kolker

Tom is deceased

Mary Ann (Sitzmann) Krogram

dmkrogman@premieronline.net

Tom & Kaye (Hames) Kurth

tkkurth@yahoo.com

Marilyn (Baadte) Laughton
Jean (Schiltz) Lausen

13@gmail.com

Donna (Deegan) Mc Dougall

cnmed2@comcast.net

Mary (Wendl) Mordino

mordino99@gmail.com

Ron Mullally

Ron is deceased

Bill Nemmers

wnemmers@gmail.com

Kathy (Phipps) Odell

modell1@san.rr.com

Jim Peters

jmj1965@hotmail.com

Marilyn (Dreckman) Phelan

Marilyn is deceased

Robert Pick

rpick@frontiernet.net

Tom Puetz

m_farrin@hotmail.com

Mary Frances (Cain) Redmond

judgemred@aol.com

Mary (Singer) Reiken
Faye (Dreckman) Ringler

fringler@cox.net

Jim Rolfes

jimlu@frontiernet.net

Mike Schafer
Gary Sitzman
Michael Sitzman

mesitzman@verizon.net

Eloise (Groetken) Stinton

lentonstinton@gmail.com 

Mary Lou (Langel) Straub

lmstraub@hotmail.com

Joseph Timmins

jtimmins@charter.net

Martin Warborg

mawarborg@msn.com

George Welter

George is deceased

Diane (Flynn) Yoerger
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.