Class of 1961


Name


E-mail Address

Ann (Nemmers) Boetger

Ann is deceased

Diane (Brown) Borchers  
Jerry Chicoine

chicoine3@aol.com

Diane (Kellen) Cook  
Betty (Campbell) Donlin  
Mary Donlin

Mary is deceased

Paul Dreckman  
Bob Driscoll

Bob is deceased

Carol (Lovely) Dubas  
Marvin Feller  
Leo Gaffey

gaffandahalf@brainerd.net

Mary Margaret (Mullally) Geary  
Don Gralapp  
Dennis Groetken  
Elaine (Harms) Grosenheider

Elaine is deceased

Betty (Shafer) Hagler

bettystelton@aol.com

Margaret (Michaelson) Hering  
Susan Kamp

susankamp@comcast.net

James Knerl

knerl@humboldt1.com

Kenneth Kolker  
Kenneth Kunkel  
Ronald Kunkel

rjkunkel@netins.net

Joyce (Reichle) Lancaster  
Carole (Henrich) Langan

pclangan@yahoo.com

Mary (Kommes) Langley  
Jeannie (Kurth) Leinen  
Joe Lewis  
Pat (Reuther) Masuen  
Lynn (Deegan) Mc Dougall

lymcd@aol.com

Ron McCoy  
Charles Nemmers

nemmers@missouri.edu

Don Neubrand

djnmln@mtcnet.net

Dan Nuebel

circles@sonic.net 

Carl Puetz

cpatday@frontiernet.net

Jim Roeder  
Dan Ruhland  
Virgil Schiefen  
Chuck Schnepf  
Marilyn (Engel) Sickman

msickman@cox.net

Diann (Sieverding) Stevens

distevens@pocketmail.com

Tom Vander Meer  
Mary (Welter) Vondrak

mjvon239@aol.com

Bob Wells

Bob is deceased

Mary (Vollmar) Wess

mawess@rocketmail.com

Katherine Wiebersch

lksig9574@aol.com;nanawieb@aol.com

Elmer Wolf  
Paul Woll

paulwoll22@gmail.com

Jerry Wurth

Jerry is deceased

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.