Class of 1962


Name


E-mail Address

Linda (Shearon) Baack  
Mary (Luedtke) Bryant

mkbryant1@msn.com

Patricia (Hoss) Cornelson  
Donna (Wittkop) Dreckman  
Ronald Dreckman

Ronald is deceased 

Susan (Walters) Eufers

cseufers@gmail.com

Mary Farrin  
Diane (Miller) Feltner

ld3031@msn.com

Stephennie Stopak-Freeman

hlo7@msn.com

Lloyd Freking  
Michael Hall

mihall@caci.com

Dr. Chris Hirsch  
John Kelley

John is deceased

Carol (Hoss) Kessler  
Diane (Barthole) Kidder

kidderg5795@msn.com

Roddy Kneip

Roddy is deceased 

Robert Mc Innis  
Lois (Baldes) Mentzer

jimlois69@yahoo.com 

Dennis Neubrand  
Mary Lee (Ruhland) Neubrand

neuby@frontiernet.netdjnmln@mtcnet.net;

Rosemary (Ruhland) Nies  
Dennis Overman  
Shirley (Groetken) Peterson

petersens@mit.midco.net

Nancy (Roddy) Reiter

nancyreiter4avon@hotmail.com

Tom Schafer

t.schafer@comcast.net

Joyce (Grothe) Schemmell  
Matthew Schroeder

Matthew is deceased


David Sitzmann

 
Judi (Gates) Sitzmann  
Susan (Kaschmitter) Strouse  
Mark Tentinger

rtentinger@mchsi.com 

Ruth (Ruden) Thilges

Ruth is deceased

Joan (Wendl) Thomas

jth8751400@aol.com

Charlotte (Treinen) Townsend

townsend@pcpartner.net

Dick Wiltgen  
Ron Wiltgen

wiltgenc@yahoo.com

Lois (Rolfes) Woll

loiswoll5@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.