Class of 1965


Name


E-mail Address

Doris (Kurtzhals) Beitelspacher  
Jane (Kolbeck) Beller

Jane is deceased

Sharon (Schipper) Boettger

sharonboettger@msn.com

Mary Jane (Roeder) Buder

rushnbud@prodigy.net.mx

Betsy (Becker) Carlson

bbcarlson@gmail.com

Dr. John F. Deegan, III  
Mary (Sparks) Delperdang  
Bob Delutri

redelutri@delutri.com

John Donlin  
Bob Dull

mrdull@frontiernet.net

Karen (Welter) Eaton  
Joan (West) Erpanbach

jjerp@sbcglobal.net

Paul Fisch

paulfisch1@yahoo.com

Bob Gengler

rlpdg47@yahoo.com

Jackie (Hames) George

jjgeorge@frontiernet.net

Nancy (Sullivan) Giovannetti

ngiovannet@aol.com

Larry Gotto  
Alan Groetken

al.groetken@rurockets.org 

Mary (Overman) Hall

cricket0925@roadrunner.com 

Vicki (Dreckman) Hentges

dnvhent@hotmail.com

Marty Hoffman  
Linda (Thoma) Keenan

 ltkeenan1967@gmail.com

Nora Kelley

fwhegeman@yahoo.com

Lois (Schwarz) Kingsbury

ljkingsbury@yahoo.com 

Tom Ludwig

ddsludt@harlannet.com 

Pat (Traurig) Markevivius

 tinkerdog99@icloud.com

David Mayrose

parbirdie@aol.com

John Mc Carthy

threejohnnys@mac.com

Donna (Meleney) Carns

Donna is deceased

Ken Mertes

kmertes@gmail.com 

Ted Michaelosky

tedm@rockwithus.com

Doug Miller

dem3655@msn.com

Charles Neubrand  
Don Nuebel

nuebeld@yahoo.com 

Ron Nuebel

 nueb@yahoo.com

Tom Paulson  
Sr. Paula Phipps

Sr. is deceased

Cathy (Reuter) Popp

kocspopp@mtcnet.net

Nancy (Haack) Ritson  
David Rolfes

davidkim@wccta.net

Gary Rolfes  
Richard Ruether

rockershaft@frontiernet.net

Maureen (Sitzmann) Schmid

dennisschmid@frontiernet.net 

Rod Sitzmann

rodsitz@hotmail.com

Roy Sitzmann

royandmary@hotmail.com

Tom Stoeber

tgstoeber@yahoo.com

Florence (Kommes) Thiel

Florence is deceased

Marlis Thieman

mthieman@frontiernet.net

Denny Utecht  
Donna (Campbell) Utesch  
Mary Waldschmidt  
Michael Wendl

wizardofw@aol.com

Kathleen (Kennedy) West

kathwest@cox.net

Suzanne (Sitzmann) Wiltgen  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.