Class of 1966


Name


E-mail Address

Mary (Nuebel) Barry

barrymgt3@gmail.com

Nancy (Stoeber) Baxter

baxter5623@comcast.net 

Jolene (Kaschmitter) Burton

joleneburton@mchsi.com

Stephen Byrne  
Jaci (McCarthy) Carroll

jaci6820@yahoo.com

Janet (Hoss) Cleary

janetkay717@hotmail.com

Bev (Robinette) Cockrell

Bev is deceased

Norm Cockrell

bevnorm1@kc.rr.com

Jim Dirksen

jdwelder@mchsi.com

Edward Driscoll  
Charlotte (Brauch) Duneman  
Pam (Sitzmann) Dynan  
Mary (Meis) Eckhoff  
Mary (Charlson) Erickson  
Bill Feldhacker

bfeld@acsnet.com 

Loren Gotto  
Diana Gralapp  
Bill Groetken  
Joel (Dreckman) Halter  
Lois (Tiefethaler) Hansen  
Dennis Harms  
Pat (Galles) Harms  
Jeanne (Gengler) Harpenau  
Barbara (Wolcott) Hauser  
Linda (Ruden) Hildenbrandt  
Margie (Wanderscheid) Hodgson  
Linda (Cook) Klein  
Paula (Halt) Klein

pkteach5@hotmail.com

Gary Langel  
Larry Lewis  
Marilyn (Bridgeford) Marx  
Joann (Campbell) Miller  
Jane (Sitzmann) Mueller  
Richard Mueller  
Nick Nemmers  
Joe Overman  
Geraldine (Lewis) Palsrock  
Dr. Mary (Brauch) Petersen

mpetersen48@yahoo.com

Daniel Puetz  
Michael Reilly  
Helen (Ruden) Renken  
Terry Reuter

tjreut@hotmail.com 

Kathy (McCoy) Rimmer  
Ann (Vander Meer) Savage  
Wayne Schipper  
Ann (Bohlke) Sitzmann  
Fred Sitzmann  
Lon Sitzmann

lonasitz@netllcwb.net

Mark Sitzmann  
Mary Jo (Noble) Sitzmann

mjslmpd@yahoo.com

Florine (Weiler) Smith

 
Jim Sparks  
Denny Sullivan  
Janice (Carel) Swanson

kaswany@hickorytech.net

Larry Thoma  
Terry Timmins

timmins48@aol.com

Dick Van Goor  
Dr. Vicky Walsh

vicky_walsh@yahoo.com

Louie Walter

1walter1@charternet.net

Dave Wells

dmwells1@hotmail.com

 

Gary Wells

gmwells@bluebunny.com

Peg (Sitzmann) Worden

bpworden@juno.com

Ronald Yoerger

ronyoerger@gmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.