Class of 1967


Name


E-mail Address

Frank Becker  
Mary Marcia (McInnis) Betsworth  
Joan (Groetken) Biever  
Barbara (Dreckman) Boraas

barbboraas@yahoo.com

Leo Bortscheller  
Bernandine Burke  
Eta (Gralapp) Chapman

chapmane@aea15.k12.ia.us

Diane (Britt) Cloud  
Mike Cradit  
Steve DeForce  
Linda (Kolbeck) Denner  
Mary (Schnepf) Dickerson  
Gary Dreckman  

Ken Engel

 
Darlene Estochen  
Barbara (Lenzen) Fiedler  
Mary Tentinger-Franzen  
Pat (Garber) Gale  
Evon Gralapp  
Frederick (Rick) Gralapp  
Mary (Dreckman) Halter  
Debby (Halter) Hartman

djhartm@yahoo.com

Peggy (Weiler) Hayden  
Cathy Hirsch  
Dale Huls  
Barbara Irwin  
Cecelia (Bogenrief) Jones  
Susan (Tentinger) Kalmbach  
Michael & Dorothy (VanderMeer) Kelley  
Joan (Binder) Kober  
Leonard Kommes

Leonard is deceased

Rod LaBahn  
Beverly (Cockrell) Leslie  
Gerry Lewis  
Steve Luedtke  
Larry Martin  
Melvin Masuen

masuen1@premieronline.net

Terry Mayrose  
Marilyn (Haack) McGranahan  
Barbara (Flaherty) Mechtenberg

bikeriders@midco.net

Glenda (Allison) Meis  
Doug Mertes  
Carol Messenger  
Sarah (Dull) Mohr

mohr332@gmail.com

Linda (Schipper) Nemmers  
Virginia Nemmers  
Jim Orban  
Larry Overman  
Peggy Owens  
Jean (Zimmer) Pennekamp  
Charles Peters

chasbeth@premieronline.net

Diane (Wolf) Phelan  

James Phipps

jimandflow2@msn.com

Frederick Puetz  
Stanley "Pete" Reuter

bsreuter@netwtc.com

Steve Reuter  
Linda (Kass) Schanus  
Tom Shearon

ts1PPMRRG@netzero.net

Kay (Nuebel) Shimek

Kayshimek@charter.net

Marilyn (Kellen) Siske  
Curt & Leann (Sitzmann) Sullivan  
Rita (Wells) Tadlock  
Patricia (Langel) Tentinger

patentinger@yahoo.com

Buddy Traurig

Buddy is deceased

SSG Thomas Vornbrock  
Janet (Mura) Wall  

Richard Wanderscheid

 
Keith Weibersch  
Pat (Van Goor) Welles  
Barbara (Foxen) Wells  
Ann (Freking) Wente  
Michael West

vetteMike@aol.com

Vicky (Rolfes) Wilds  
Janet Wimer

scotnut@centurytel.net

Jim Zimmer  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.