Class of 1968


Name


E-mail Address

Linda (Langel) Ahlers  
Ted Ahlers  
Carol Allison

caballison@gmail.com

Randy Beelner  
Donna (Gaffey) Bertrand  
Mark Bogenrief  
Nick Bogenrief  
Doris (Campbell) Breashears

Doris is deceased

John & Margaret (Dull) Britton

John is deceased

Thomas Casteel

tdcasteel@embarqmail.com

Connie (Freking) Christiansen  
John Cook  
David Cronin

cronin1@alltell.net

Carol Danhel  
Dr. Jerry Deegan

pjdeegan@yahoo.com

Jim Delperdang  
Brigid (Lehihan) Demand  
Ted Dreckman  
Mike Driscoll

mwdrico@hotmail.com

Nancy (Sitzmann) Engel  
Mary (Hall) Gengerke  
Joleen (McCarthy) Goergen

dgoergen@live.com

Kevin Groetken

kezzy@comcast.net

Joanne Harms  
Carl Hartman

Carl is deceased

Dennis Henrich  
Renee (Ruhland) Hilger  
Paula (Puetz) Hoffman  

Diane (Loutsch) Jones

 
David Kelly  
Mary Kolker

mlkolker@cox.net 

Dan Koopman  
Randy Langel  
Mark Masuen

Mark is deceased

Dennis Mathers  

Jerry Meis

 
Nancy (Doud) Metcalf

dmetcalf@longlines.com

Sue Meylor  
Donna Miller-Hinspeter  

Richard Miller

 
Roger Miller

remsubs@iowaone.net

Tom Mitchell  
David Nemmers  
Mary Rose Ortmann  
Kathy Pew

kathypew@comcast.net

Karen (Mullally) Pommier  
Diane (Langel) Proulx  
Sandy (Baker) Quintero  
Randy Reuter  
Merlin Schipper  
Tom Schlesser  
Steve Schumacher  
Joan (Harms) Schwebach  
Doris (Roder) Sitzmann  

Larry Sitzmann

 
Lew Sitzmann  
Ted Sitzmann  
Michelle Timmins-DeGregory

mickit50@aol.com

Kathy Weil  
Alice Wood  
Theresa Wurth

dareesa@gmail.com

Bonnie (Nuebel) Zelasney

bzelasney@aol.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.