Class of 1969


Name


E-mail Address

Randy Anthony  
Janet (Delperdang) Baack  
James Barthole  
Judy (Worcott) Cass  
Ann (Thoma) Cradit  
Karen (Ruden) Nelson

kderocherflowers@yahoo.com

Linda (Britton) Delair

ldelair@outlook.com

Fritz & Mary (Wurth) Donlin

Fritz is deceased;fritzdnln@aol.com

Barb (Thoma) Espeland

Barb.Espeland@mchsi.com

Margie (Rolfes) Feilmeier  
Michael Flaherty  
Lavonne (Kommes) Galles  
Allen Harms  
Joe Hermes  
Cathy (Loutsch) Homan  
Linda (Koopman) Hughes  
Darwin Huls  
Deborah (Ruhland) Jones  
Larry Kaschmitter  
Mary Kelley  
Julie Kilpatrick

Julie.kilpatrick@comcast.net 

Anne Knupfer  
Tom Langel  
Chris Larson  
Beverly (Frerichs) Macewan  
Janice (Kellen) Mahoney

jmahoney@alegent.org 

Kathy (Livermore) Marienau  
Mary (Mueller) Maseun  
Jeanne (Pew) O'Brien

Jeannepew@comcast.net

Ed & Cathy (Carel) Ortmann

cathy.ortmann@yahoo.com

Mary Jo (Vaske) Petermeier  
John Robinette  
Gary Rohmiller

Prohmiller53@msn.com

Herb Ruden  
Walter Ruden  
Glenn & Alice (Reuter) Ruhland

Ruhlantrees@hotmail.com

Jim Ryan

jvryan72@gmail.com

Mary Ellen Hoss-Sabers

jsabers@aol.com

Marlene (Mathers) Schipper  
Jane (Tentinger) Schmidt

janer7@bellsouth.net

Kay Schnepf  
Dana Schumacher  
Joann (Mullally) Singer  
Jack Sitzmann  
Mary (Rolfes) Sitzmann  
Phil Sitzmann  
Steve Sitzmann  
Rosemary (Phipps) Smith  
Barbara (Ludwig) Staab  
Cathy (Becker) Steele  
Mary Jane (Schiefen) Tapper

gandmjtapper@netllcwb.net;mtapper@akron-westfield.k12.ia.us

Judy (Shearon) Ulrich  
Robert Van Goor  
Sharon (Langel) Weishaar

rsweishaar@gmail.com

Doris (Gott) Wieser  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.