Class of 1972


Name


E-mail Address

Bridget (O'Kane) Banke

bankebridget@gmail.com

Jim Becker  
Becky (Nemmers) Beitelspacher

bei@frontiernet.net

Pat (Livermore) Beitelspacher

pbeitelspacher@yahoo.com

Neal Boehmer

marylynn_b@yahoo.com

Mark Britton

brit9564@yahoo.com

Bill Campbell  
Steve DeRocher

smakinc2005@yahoo.com

Martha (Ortmann) Drake

drake1072@hotmail.com

Mark Dull

mrmdull@aol.com

Deborah (Grenier) Elliott

deb.elliott@att.net

Barbara (Schleis) Ellis

sean-barb@msn.com

Doug Engel

dougandlisaengel@gmail.com

Diane (Hoffman) Erdmann  
Sharon (Reuter) Fey

sharifey@yahoo.com

Jim Flaherty

jmflaherty72@gmail.com

Michael Gray

Michael is deceased

Russ Halter

 suehalter@hotmail.com

Orville Hames

barb_hames@hotmail.com

Amy (Koopman) Harpenau

daharpenau@frontiernet.net 

Vicki (Traufler) Hartigan

vicki@pargolf.com 

Becky (McCarty) Hayes

Tomhayes@sprintmail.com;irishbecky@msn.com

LaDonna (Gaul) High

ladonna@3dorrs.com 

Patrick Kelley

canyonhouse@aol.com 

Kevin Kelly

kevrkelly@yahoo.com

Colleen (Zimmerman) Kling

klingc@dishmail.com

Bill Koopman

wilko@lemarscomm.net

Ruth (West) Kral

gmkral@msn.com

Cindi (Driscoll) Kruse

tckruse@frontiernet.net;cindiannkruse@yahoo.com

Russell Kurth

rgkurth@gmail.com

Dave Langel

langeld@frontiernet.net

Tim Langel  
Dave Lehner

dplehner@premieronline.net

Keith Miller

milhouse5@sio.midco.net

Tom Morrissey  
Ann (Wurth) Mosher  
Pat Murphy  
Connie (Sitzmann) Nanninga

Nanninga@willinet.net

Ellyn (Sitzmann) Petersen

omega27@Iowatelecom.net

Dan Ryan

michelle.ryan55@gmail.com

Becky (Masuen) Scheitler

bscheitler@yahoo.com

Ken Schnepf

ken@onthelevelomaha.com

Julie (Henrich) Schwandt

njwschwan@juno.com;jeep54@gmail.com

Patrick Sitzmann, DC  
Tim Sitzmann

tim@mrbclothing.com 

Linda (Kayser) Smith  
Mary (Puhl) Smith

smithr371@msn.com

Debra (Heissel) Stellingwerf

destellingwerf@fnbsf.com

Ron Vornbrock

rvornbrock@gmail.com

Gwen (Anthony) Weiler

jgweiler@midlands.net

Douglas Wells

djwells@gmail.com

Ellen (Ahlers) Wells

ellenjwells@gmail.com

Dan Welter  
Becky (Ruhland) Wenzel

racing4@frontiernet.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.