Class of 1973


Name


E-mail Address

Rose (Erdmann) Anthony

cknmom@hotmail.com

David Arens  
Theresa (Hentges) Ashmore

thashmore@Mary.org

John Bridgeford  
Michelle (Sitzmann) Britton

shellbritton@yahoo.com


Bev (Dull) Burik


bburik@citizensfidelity.com

Henry Campbell

hencKay@premieronline.net

Dr. Mary Chebloski

Carrollchiro@hotmail.com

Jane (Langel) Clarey

mamaclarey@yahoo.com

Tom Deegan

tdeegan54@gmail.com

Dennis DeRocher

vbicompany@yahoo.com

Tim Dreckman

Tim is deceased

Cindy Farhot  
Marcia (Tentinger) Fried

mmfried14@yahoo.com

Sandra (Sauer) Gaydusek

patandsandyg@gmail.com

Garry Gengler

ggengler@premieronline.net

Rick Gotto

 rgotto@whink.com

Kris (Puetz) Gross

bakegross@q.com

Betty (Schnepf) Hanscum

jhanscum@kc.rr.com

Sharon (Wolcott) Hirsch

hirsh.sharon@gmail.com

Betty (Kayser) Hoffman  
Kathy (Barthole) Holliday

holidak13@gmail.com

David Huls

dthuls@premieronline.net

Mary (Livermore) Jelken  
Cheri Jolin  
Roberta (Robinette) Kass  
Dan Kilpatrick  
Ken Koopman  
Tom Koopman

tjkoopmn@orangecitycomm.net

Gerry Sue (VanGoor) Krienert

gkrienert@yahoo.com

Ann (Sitzmann) Kurth

dakurth@bww.com

Kathy (Sitzmann) Langel  
Keith Langel

kalcpa@kalcpa.com

Steve Langel

slangel@premieronline.net

Tom Loutsch

tomdeb@lemarscomm.net

Margaret (Vaske) Majeres  
Dave & Marilyn (Miller) Mayrose

dmmayrose@gmail.com

Kris (Heissel) Melloy

kmelloy2136@gmail.com

Mary (Hermes) Mitchell  
Julie (Sitzmann) Olguin  
Charles Ortmann  
Mary (Welter) Quandt

djmkqunt@msn.com

Robert Ruden  
Bill Ruhland

billruhland@gmail.com 

Jane (Traufler) Russell

Jane.Russell@omuslife.com

Jayne (Hodgson) Ryan

tomryan9352@hotmail.com

Gayle Sitzmann

gps@frontiernet.net;gsitzmann@hotmail.com

Roger & Peggy (O'Kane) Sitzmann

pegsitzmann@hotmail.com

Rebecca (Langel) Solko  
Diane Stinton

diane.stinton@cnos.net

Bill Thommes  
Mike Walsh  
Marilyn (Langel) Wendt

mkwendt@midamerican.com

Edward Woll

ejajwoll@cox.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.