Class of 1974


Name


E-mail Address

Jeff Baack

baacker@mind.net

Doug DeRocher  
Kathy (Schleis) Dejong

kathyann55@hotmail.com

Janet (Kolbeck) Dirksen

gdirksen@frontiernet.net

Barb (Kellen) Dreckman

bedrecks@premieronline.net

Michael & Mary Kay (Campbell) Dreckman

mmdreck@premieronline.net

Randy Dreckman  
Maureen (Deegan) Fowler

write_Maureen@hotmail.com

Ann (Hermes) Furnas  
Margaret (Ahlers) Gambee

emag@aol.com

Ron Gotto

deceased

Bruce Grenier

grenierbr@msn.com;brgrenier@129.pellapdsn.com

Jeff Groetken  
RogerGuntren

guntrenj@yahoo.com

Jeff Heissel

jheissel14@gmail.com

Deb (Schipper) Hettwer  

Sue (Weiler) Heuten


sheuton@geringschools.com

Bill Hoss  
Jeanmarie (Kelly) Houlihan  
Sue (Langel) Huls  
Steve Kayser

skayser@ahslink.com

Keith Kellen

buns74@gmail.com

Michael Kluemper

kluemper@spectrumconsultionsolutions.com;mkluemper@gmail.com

Dean Koopman

drpck90@rconnect.com

Dan Langel

danlangel@yahoo.com

Mark Langel  
Gerald Lehner  
Ann (Buckley) Lill

alill@frontiernet.net

Anita (Ortmann) Mautz

cornpatch@worldnet.att

Dave McCarty  
Robert Miller  
Bob Murphy  
Kay (Koopman) Peters

jkpeters79@yahoo.com

Margaret Pew

magpew@yahoo.com

Tim Plueger  
Bob Price  
Bob & Lisa (Dreckman) Puetz

lotsapig@lemarscomm.net

Charles Reilly

fulacaw714@aol.com

Dave Reuter

sdreut@frontiernet.net

Rick Rolling  
Deb (Kellen) Ruhland  
Keith Ruhland

Keithr5@earthlink.net

Larry Ryan

crlrryan@aol.com

Marty Sailor  
Tim Sauer

sauerts@aol.com

Fred Schiefen  
Keith Schiltz

kschiltz@nipco.com

Sandy (Hoss) Schnepf

lschnepf@nwidt.com

Eileen (Morrissey) Schramm  
Terry (Langel) Seei

tseei@gibsonconsulting.com

Kevin Sitzmann  
Vernon Sitzmann

vsitz@yahoo.com

Charles Tentinger

tentinger1@msn.com

Michael Tonner  
Julie Traufler  
Pat (Fitzpatrick) Wasoba

wasoba@trvnet.net

Kathy (Sitzmann) Wiltgen  
Ron Zimmerman  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.