Class of 1975


Name


E-mail Address

Beth (Anthony) Adamson

beth.adamson@usd.edu

Jackie (Mitchell) Bartlett  
Jean (Flaherty) Bindner  
Merle Britton  
Cathy (Campbell) Burns

catherynburns@gmail.com

Mary (Kessenich) Coleman  
Cindy (Masuen) Crowley  
Mark Ellensohn

nellensohn@hotmail.com

Dave & Angie (Sitzmann) Erdmann  
Kelly Fitzpatrick

kelly@fitzpat.com

Mary (Ritz) Galvin  
Lawrence Gaul

Lawrence is deceased 

James Grenier

James is deceased

Julie (Baack) Guntren

guntrenj@yahoo.com

Nancy (Loutsch) Hallet  
John Hermes  
John Hoss  
Jeanine (Sauer) Huntoon

huntoonfam@yahoo.com

Mary Kay (Freking) Juhl  
Rhonda (Gotto) Kayser  
Tim Kennedy  
Luann (Gengler) Kommes  
Paula (Pew) Konrady

 paulakonrady@gmail.com

Richard Koopman  
Dan Kurth

dakurth@bww.com

Geralyn Langel

Geralyn is deceased 

Rick Langel  
Scott & Julie (Erdmann) Langel

jewelslangel@yahoo.com

James Livermore

snicker@frontiernet.net

Jeff McCarthy

jdm6ppc@msn.com

Dan McCarty

dantmc@c-i-service.com

Cynthia (Traufler) McGarty  
Dr. Kevin Morrisey  
Debbie (Wanderscheid) Nelson  
Joan (Kayser) Norse  
JoAnn (Franzen) Olson  
Pat (Arens) Price  
Nick Puhl

nrp34761@hotmail.com

Steve Reiter  
Dave Rolfes

daci@frontiernet.net

Dean Rolfes  
Paul Ryan

paulr@heartlandawards.com

Clayton Sanow

elvis1957@hotmail.com

Deb (Langel) Schiltz  
Jim Schumacher  
Karen (Thommes) Severson  
Carl Sitzmann  
Martin Sitzmann  
Steve Stoos  
Kurt Tentinger

kurttnt@swbell.net

Holly (Probst) Turner  
Margaret (Cheboski) Waldschmitt  
Jeanne (Arens) Wehrmann

jeannewehrman@gmail.com

Marcia Wineinger  
Pamela Wolcott  
Theresa (Treinen) Yahnke

tyahnke@hotmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.