Class of 1977


Name


E-mail Address

Cathy (DeRocher) Ascherl

Diane (Freking) Baack

Leann (Walker) Bohlken

lsixteen@hotmail.com

Fred Buckley

Lisa (Wurth) Claeys

Kim (Plueger) Clarey

Dena (Kellen) Cochran

d.cochran@gwccnet.com

Cyndi (Kennedy) Cook

 

Bill Dull

Shirley (Feldhacker) Eisma

Allan Ellensohn

Connie (Arens) Franklin

Fritz Gaul

Randy Heissel  

Gary Helms

Mary (Erdmann) Hentges

Nick Hentges  

Russell Holzman

Debbie (Miller) Hommer  

Michelle (Mitchell) Jonas

Shawn (Langel) Kaiser

Shawn is deceased

Brian Kass  

David Kayser

Chuck & Kay (Britton) Kellen

kkellen2000@yahoo.com

Kevin Kennedy

Mary (Buckley) Klein

Bev (Anthony) Langel

blangel@lemarscomm.net

Derek Langel  
Jeff Langel

langelchar@yahoo.com

Leo Langel

langelelec@frontiernet.net

Paul Langel

kklangel@hotmail.com

Desiree Langel-Plorde

desireelangel@gmail.com

Tom Lehner  
John Livermore

jkliver@mtcnet.net

Cathy (Tonner) Ludwig  

Doug Mackey

Kim (Haack) Mc Auliffe

IAMSTICKCHICK@msn.com

Judy (Huls) Meister  

Louise Nemmers-Mageli

Ken Niehus

Dave Probst

dave_nancyprobst@frontiernet.net;dnprobst@frontiernet.net

Mary (Baack) Redman

judgemred@aol.com

Doug Reuter

stony@evertek.net 

Lori (Heissel) Rogan

Elaine (Ortmann) Schmitz

jschmitz@hotmail.com

Steve Schuster

DannaRHS@aol.com;sschuster@schusterco.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.