Class of 1978


Name


E-mail Address

Carol (Koopman) Anderson

anderson2cs@gmail.com

Deb (Campbell) Anthony

deba14@hotmail.com 

Kim (Heissel) Becker

kbecker75@gmail.com

Sandi (Schnepf) Berendes

Paul Bergin

Sue (Doud) Burns

rsburns0625@aol.com

Dave Campbell

dcampbell@premieronline.net

Judy (Nemmers) Clement

mash@mtcnet.net

Janet (Tonner) Crick

Mike Deegan

Mike is deceased

Joel Ellensohn

Mary (Reuter) Ellensohn

maellensohn@gmail.com

Sharon (Hoffman) Fischer

Jane (Kelly) Forret  

Jane Franzen

Julie Guntren  

Joe Haack

Ron Helms

Jim Hentjes  
Ron Hoffman

jmkbeck@gmail.com

Michelle (Langel) Jones  

Sheri (Ritz) Jordan

John Kennedy

Joe Kessenich

carolkessenich@yahoo.com

Christi (Traufler) Kilker

kilk@frontiernet.net

Kevin Klein

Kym (Sullivan) Klein

Anne Koopman

lmkonz@yahoo.com

Ken Kurth

kurth.kenneth@mayo.edu

Mike & Kelli (Ruhland) Langel

langelmk@hotmail.com

Jean (Murphy) Langie  

Mary Jo (Schiltz) Larsen

mjlarsen857@gmail.com

Cheryl (Freking) Lorenzen

Kevin Loutsch

kploutsch@hotmail.com 

Ann (Peterson) Luksan

aluksan@hotmail.com

Matt Moir

Frank Nuebel

franknuebel@hotmail.com

Mike O'Kane

Chris (Sitzmann) Paget

cspaget@msn.com

Mike Plueger

Pat Probst

Pat Puhl

Douglas Reiter

Jeff Reuter  
Lori (Kellen) Ritz

ritzlori@ymail.com

Janet (Kayser) Robinson

Philip Ruden

phil@prodigyllc.com;ruden@cox.net

John Sailer

Beth (Langel) Schlichte

bschlichte@gehlencatholic.org

Nancy (Lehner) Schlichte

nschlichte@hotmail.com

Mark Schnepf

Ellen (Morrissey) Simpson

esimpson78@gmail.com

Gene Sitzmann

Gene is deceased

Jody Sitzmann

jgsitz@yahoo.com

Rick Sitzmann

 
Janet (Campbell) Sorensen

angel5@premieronline.net

Beth Stoos

AJ (Alan) Tentinger

ajtentinger@hotmail.com

Arlene (Gengler) Tobin

atobin34@hotmail.com

Joe Traufler

Mike Wankum

Cindy (Delperdang) Weber

Sandi (Bridgeford) Wigg

chevy1@frontiernet.net

Barb Wurth

bniehus@yahoo.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.