Class of 1979


Name


E-mail Address

Matt Ahlers

mgahlers@lemarscomm.net

Dean Arens

dean.arens@1pl.com;dean.arens@lpl.com

Leo Arens

Steve Arens

Linda (Freking) Bouma

Linda is deceased

Jim Buckley

buckabrew@cox.net

Jill (Kennedy) Bunkers

Lynn (Moir) Bush

Dan Campbell

Mark Campbell

Julia (Kessenich) Deevers-Rich

Julia.deevrich@gmail.com

Mary (Miller) Driggs

Dan Dull

ldull@citizensfidelity.com

Don Dull

Mark Gaul

Kim (Dreckman) Gengler

Paul Gengler

drgengler@hotmail.com;

Kim Gerrietts

Laura Glanz

Doug Gotto

rgotto@frontiernet.net

John Grenier

Janet (Kenkel) Held

Mindy (Welter) Herbst

Sherry (Arens) Hill

hills@lemarscomm.net;SEHill@bluebunny.com

John Holton

Kirk Holzman

proalign@premieronline.net

Terri (Sitzmann) Holzman

Laura (Langel) Huggins

Patty (Reiter) Huisman

phuisman@premieronline.net

Shane Jacobs

Dick Kayser

Sheila Kennedy

Carol (Ryan) Kessenich

carolkessenich@yahoo.com

Tim Koopman

Pat Krull

Randy Kurth

randykurth@hotmail.com;Randy.Kurth@interstates.com

Michelle (Stoos) Lancaster

Jami J. Langel

Jami is deceased

Nick Langel

nicklangel3@gmail.com

Pat Langel

p.langel@att.net

Joan (Tentinger) Larson

Tom Lorenzen

Anne (Moir) Lubben

Paul Mayrose

Mike McCarty

Brian McCoy

Alan Miller

alan.miller@investment.com

Bill Miller

Ramona (Sitzmann) Mitchell

Sue (Britton) Nash

Mark Nemmers

mark.nemmers@am-bank.com

Tom Niehus

Cindy (Sitzmann) O'Kane

Walter Ortmann

ortmann@peoplepc.com

Julie (Kunkel) Rolling

Chris Sauer

Susan (Kluemper) Schulz

Rae (Sitzmann) Seizys

Kim (Ritz) Silvernagel

KSilvernagel@anteon.com

Peter Sitzmann

Todd Sitzmann

tsitz5@aol.com

Cathy (Broderson) Thompson

Lisa (Muir) Tucker

Pat Wankum

Julie Wolbers

This article was composed with one of the best online HTML tools. Please purchase a htmlg membership to stop adding links to the edited documents.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.