Class of 1980


Name


E-mail Address

Teresa Becker

Patricia (Schleis) Behrens

patsy_behrens@yahoo.com

Kathy (Heissel) Brouilette

Nancy (Sailer) Clausen

Joellen (Wittkop) Coon

Lorie (Erlemeier) Cooper

Kevin De Rocher

Quentin Ellensohn

Marcia (Mitchell) Else

Bev (Langel) Ewing

gefligt1@aol.com

Tim Feller  
Doug Fitzgerald

doug@laurabaker.org

Maureen Fitzpatrick

William Foley, III

wf_foley@msn.com

Randy and Lisa (Ruhland) Freking

gangel0322@gmail.com

Amy (Moir) Galan

Kevin Gotto

gotto@rconnect.com;keving@ibni.com

Thomas Guntren

Brenda (Plueger) Hageman

Rosemary (Niehus) Hanson

Kevin Heissel

K_heissel@yahoo.com

Rick Hoffman

Bernadette (Gaul) Ibanez

Dean Kellen

Mark Kessenich

skessenich@craryhuff.com

Mike Kessenich

Londa Krull

Dennis Kurth

Bruce Langel

Betty (Livermore) Loutsch

b_loutsch@hotmail.com

Judy (Campbell) Lubben

Linda (Taylor) Manning

ltm77@hotmail.com

Dave Meylor

Lisa Moran

Kay (Heuertz) Mueller

Tim O'Kane

Tim is deceased

Teresa (Kessenich) Oetken

tcoetken@frontiernet.net

Teresa (Gaul) Pearson

Susan Peterson

Rick Probst

rick_probst@valpak.com

Randy Reardon

reardon_5@hotmail.com

Joseph A. Reuter

josephreuter@aol.com

Ken Ritz

Kyle Ruhland

kruhland@jw.net

Thomas Sauer

Kathie (Baack) Shea

Lisa (Langel) Sitzmann

ljsitzmann@yahoo.com

Christal (Stoos) Smith

Jim Tentinger

tentingerfarms@gmail.com

Julie (Williams) Utesch

jutesch61@hotmail.com

Kristie (Kellen) Van Dam

Mark Vander Meer

Rosalie (Sitzmann) Vollmar

Rositz@aol.com

Ann (Erdmann) Wilken

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.