Class of 1981


Name


E-mail Address

Doug Arens

Leonard Arens

Jeff Berdahl  

Steve & Lynn (Ellensohn) Breuer

Paul DeRocher

girls5kdm@yahoo.com

Jean (Rolfes) Duckwitz

jduckwitz@frontier.com

Lynn (Sitzmann) Dull

ldull@citizensfidelity.com

Mary Foley  
Shaune Hodgson

deceased

Randy Hoffman  
Nancy (Livermore) Holtgrewe

nancy@thepridegroup.org

Mary Holton

Ann (Kenkel) Hoyt

rngdby@uswest.net

Billy Kilker

Bob & Maureen (Harrington) Koopman  

Alice (Sitzmann) Krienert

Doug Langel

phantom1963@hotmail.com;jack101@lemarscomm.net

George Langel

Mike Langel

mlangel@sewsus.com

Shelly (Sitzmann) Loutsch  

Diane Mairose

 
Mike Moir

moirhouse@milfordcable.net

Paul Nilles  
Kathy Oetken

koetken@frontiernet.net

Lisa (Loutsch) Parker

Elaine (Koopman) Partain  
Julie (Skram) Peters

jmpeters@visi.com

Rusty & Cindy (Kessenich) Price

rcprice@frontiernet.net 

Kathy (Helms) Ream

Barry Reuter

Steve Ritz

Sritz@acsnet.com

Ron Rolling

Kathy (Ortmann) Rollins  
Christy (Freking) Siders

 tcsiders@msn.com

Jeanne (Luedtke) Steinkamp

steinja@juno.com

David Tentinger

DavidTentinger@mac.com

Denise (Kellen) Timmins

djTimmins@bluebunny.com;djtimmins@hotmail.com

Steve VanderMeer

Matt & Margaret (Morrissey) Wankum

matt36@mtcnet.net

Mike Williams

Scott Wittkop

swittkop@mccarthy.com

.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.