Class of 1984


Name


E-mail Address

Joseph Baack

joebaack@earthlink.net

Kimberly (Kennedy) Baack

Katie (Ruhland) Bak

Theresa (Kuhn) Beacom

John Berdahl

Kris (Mousel) Berkenpas

kberkanpas@bodeansbaking.com
DeanCampbell

Renee (Langel) Clough

Thomas Faber

atfaber@bigpond.com
Joel Feller

jfeller21@yahoo.com

Amy (Sitzmann) Foje

amyfoje@cox.net

Michael Franzen

Jeff Freking

frekingj@lemarscomm.net

Kandace Gerdes

kcgerdes@hotmail.com

Jim Harms

Teresa (Gengler)Held

Laura Holzman

frau1099@yahoo.com

Karen (Ellensohn) Jaminet

mjaminet@lemarscomm.net
Mary Ann (Kurth) Jungers
Bruce Kellen

rocky1965@frontiernet.net

RonKneip

rjkkneip@yahoo.com

Theresa Koopman

tkoopman@frontiernet.net

Joe Kunkel
Laurie (Rohmiller) Lamb

dljacres@wildblue.net

Jean Langel

Jim Langel

jlangel31@gmail.com

Bob Livermore

cblivermore@premieronline.net

Susan Manning

Barb Mayrose

Katie (Ahlers) Moir

katiejmoir@yahoo.com
Jeff Neubrand
Dan Niehus

dniehus@rncivilconstruction.com

Allan Peterson

Allan is deceased
Kim (Sitzmann) Pick

kpick@lemarscomm.net

Randy Reiter

Chuck Reuter

ezreuter99@hotmail.com

Lisa (Kessenich) Robins
Terry Roder

ptroder@frontiernet.net

Mike Sailer

Barry Sitzmann

Kyle Sitzmann

Mitch & Annette (Holton) Sitzmann

annettesitz@live.com
Nancy Sitzmann

Nancy is deceased

Shelley (Nuebel) Sitzmann

sitzbath@yahoo.com

Scott Thoms

Barb (Arens) Williams
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.