Class of 1985


Name


E-mail Address

Greg Ahlers

ahlersgreg@gmail.com

Neal Anthony

anthneal@aol.comanthonyboys3@aol.com

Annie Arens-Walker

red5ncrazy@bluemarble.net

Wayne Carpenter

Michelle (Roder) DeLarm

Paul Erdmann

Barb (Kurth) Foley

dbfoley@netllcwb.net

Mary Franzen

Dean Freking

Ann (Kluemper) Hamilton

Beth Hermes

Patrick Hodgson

patrick.hodgson@motorola.com

David Kessenich

dKessenich@Excellerepartners.com
Mary (DeRocher) Kneip

rmkneip@frontiernet.net 

John Lorenzen

Karen Loutsch

Angie (Sitzmann) Malicki

David Manning

kinjarman@comcast.net

Kimberly (Kuhn) Mc Gee

Brenda (Lechtenberg) Miller
Margaret (Kurth) Moynagh

moynagh@worldnet.att.net

Russ Nacke

nacke3245@charter.net

Robert Nilles

knilles711@gmail.com
Mary (Welter) Rasmussen

welter25@aol.com

Mark Rolfes

sandyrolfes@hotmail.com

Tim Rolfes

Margaret (Schroeder) Rudish

Mike Shearon

Bill Sitzmann

lovsitz@frontiernet.net

Dennis Sitzmann
Tom Skram, Jr.

tltaskram@msn.com 

Dennis Vander Meer

Joan Vaske

Russell Wittkop

RussIS@hotmail.com
Rodney Yoerger

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.