Class of 1986


Name


E-mail Address

Paul Barnhart

Paul.D.Barnhart@wellsfargo.com

Karen (Franzen) Crain
Amy (Pederson) Cross

amypc@charter.net

Greg DeRocher

grderocher@yahoo.com

Brett Dreckman

Steve Freking

sfreking@partnersadvantage.com

David Grenier

dsgrenier@msn.com

Betty (Sitzmann) Harms
Michael V. Hodgson

michaelvh@jensenimports.com

Tim Holzman

tdholzman@aol.com

Nikki (Heissel) Johnson

mauerjhn@LeMarscomm.net

Patrick Kennedy

pKennedy0034@hotmail.com

Sherry Kneip

sherry.kneip@gmail.com

Michael Koopman

Shawn Lewis
Randy Majeres

rjmajeres@msn.com

Laurie (Kneip) Marsh

mmarshl@sc.rr.com

Maria (Buckley) McMahon

mariamcmahon@yahoo.com

Cindy Meister

mjckbm@mchsi.com

Kathy (Kellen) Nilles

knilles711@gmail.com

Mary (Reiter) Nilles

justformy3@gmail.com

Marian (Zimmer) Paul
Ann (Ellensohn) Pry
Christy Risser-Milne

cmrjkm@verizon.net

Neal Rolling
Heidi (Langel) Ryan

ryanniner@aol.com

Mark Schleis

Andrew Sitzmann

yve227@aol.com

Christopher Sitzmann

chrissitzmann@live.com

Jason Sitzmann

jnbsitz@yahoo.com  

John Sitzmann

Kyle Thoms
Leigh (Moir) Turner

turnerleigh@outlook.com

Karen Webb
Sheila (Ryan) Wettingel

wm_wetengel@cox.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.