Class of 1987


Name


E-mail Address

Margie (Mai) Augustine

mbaugustine@msn.com

Kristi Berg

Ann (Schroeder) Bunkers

annbunkers@hotmail.com

Kelly (Arens) Collins

kcollins@lemars.k12.ia.us

Amy (Miller) Dimig

Christina (Dull) Engelbrecht

Tom Franzen

Jerry Freking

Brian Girard

Gene Groetken

genejill@wiatel.net

Susan (Kneip) Irwin

Chris Kessenich

drkessenich@yahoo.com

Joe Lechtenberg

Richard Livermore

richardlivermore@yahoo.com  

Mark Lorenzen

Mark McCarty

6mccartys@gmail.com

Barb (Majeres) Menke

Becky (Welter) Minnick

Steve Mousel

sjmousel@lgeverist.com

David Pick

onpon@aol.com

Laurie (Nuebel) Quigley
Shelly (Schroeder) Ruden

ssruden@midlands.net

Lisa (Gengler) Schnepf

schnepf@premieronline.net

Jodi (Langel) Sedlacek

Jolene_sedlacek@gmail.com  

Tony Sitzmann

Connie (Kessenich) Tietz

Lisa Torres

Mary Warnock

Lisa (Hoffman) Weber
Pam (Sailer) Wells

Chuck Wiltgen

Terry Zimmer

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.