Class of 1988


Name


E-mail Address

Michelle Anthony

Amy Arens

Kim Bakalyar

Cassandra Barnhart

Mary Beaulieu

Danyel (Kobs) Bergjord

James Block

Jackie (Roder) Chapman
Julia Ellensohn-Colon

jellensohn@sio.midco.net

Julie (Gaul) Fedders

Chuck Freking

Mike Harms

Alan Holton
Michele (Dreckman) Janssens

michele_dreckmanjans@mywitcc.com

Douglas Kayser

Aaron Krull

Christine Kunkel

Theresa Kurth

tkurth@pictura.cc  

Richard Lechtenberg

Kenneth Mai

Donald Mairose

hum1@premieronline.net

Joseph Manning

 jmann712@hotmail.com

Danielle (Wiltgen) Mattiussi

David Moir

Karen (DeRocher) Mousel

kmousel@good-sam.com  

Mark Niehus
Christine Nilles
Marsha Peters

marshajean31@hotmail.com

Allan Pick

pickallan@hotmail.com 

Lisa (Kneip) Pundt

rdplkk@yahoo.com

Krista Reuter

Jeff Roder

Daniel Rolfes

Anthony Ruhland

Jay & Christine (Herbst) Sitzmann

sitzmannj@gmail.com  

Samuel Sitzmann

Vincent Sitzmann

Maureen (Hodgson) Stanley

mstanley@rushmore.com

Carol (Eufers) Stark

Carol.stark@amerus.com

Donald Thoms

Martha (Arens) Toben

Tracey Worden

Michelle (Dreckman) Zorzi
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.