Class of 1990


Name


E-mail Address

Carol (Kuhn) Andersen

barcar@netins.net

Pete Barnhart

ptbarnhart@sio.midco.net

Amy (Miller) Bergquist

jacb10@yahoo.com

Angela (Henrich) Brenneman

mbrenn@hickorytech.net

Shannon De Raad

skderaad@hotmail.com

Chad Dreckman

chadbethdreckman@gmail.com

Matt Dull

mdull95@frontiernet.net

Nicole Engel-Schmidt

nschmidt05@gmail.com

Teresa Franzen
Scott Girard

sjgirard@yahoo.com

Ann (Weaver) Giron

ann.giron12@gmail.com

Ryan Groetken

rgroekten@cathchar.com

Tammie (Rolfes) Hagert

rthagert@midlands.net

Katie Hodgson

katie_hodgson@mywitcc.com

Marsha (Orban) Kuecker

kueckerm@gmail.com

Curt Kunkel

kunkelent@frontiernet.net

Jennifer (Arens) Lucas

lucasjen@sblschools.com

Jeff Marienau

omarjam2001@yahoo.com

Jeff Meis

jeffmeis@hotmail.com

Matt Reuter

mreuter200@yahoo.com

Mike & Heidi (Ruhland) Roberts

hodge2424@gmail.com

Wanda Roder

the3ofusgagnon@gmail.com

Alfonse Ruf

David Schipper

schipperfam@premieronline.net

Amy (Klein) Schumacher

amys@capitallendingservices.net

Karrie (Krull) Seeman

kariee.seeman@gmail.com

Jim Shrader
Jeff Sitzmann

jjs@cfu.net

Kim (Hoffman) Sitzmann

ksitzmann@yahoo.comkims@plymouthoil.com

Kari (Jahde) Smith 

ssmith1991@aol.com 

Keri Sitzmann-Robey

Paula (Nemmers) Skarich

skarich@hotmail.com

Ann Thompson

Sara (Langel) Von Arb

sara@vonarb.com

Carrie (Kessenich) Wilcoxon

cwilcoxon@hospicemail.com

Doug Wiltgen

douglaswiltgen@yahoo.com

John Wiltgen

wiltgenfamily@gmail.com

Stacy (Kneip) Wiltgen

rswiltgen@premieronline.net

Tami (Dreckman) Woerdehoff

atwoerdy@gmail.com

Tom Woll

tom@tomwollphotography.com

Angie (Reuter) Woolridge

wolly26@sio.midco.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.