Class of 1992


Name


E-mail Address

Jill Bohnenkamp

Stephanie (Ruden) Colton

stephcolton@mchsi.com
Teena Dreckman

teena_3_d@hotmail.com

Paul Ellensohn

rpellen@lemarscomm.net

Carrie (Roder) Fenner

phatmama@lemarscomm.net

Steve Franzen

Steve is deceased

Scott Holton

holton_scott@yahoo.com

Julie (Bohnenkamp) Huckaby

hawk4lif@gmail.com

Darcy Janes

 angellove4u00000@yahoo.com

Kelli (Dreckman) Kautz

kautz2@msn.com

Neil Kenkel

nkenkel@yahoo.com

Jason Konz

jmkonz@yahoo.com

Jennifer (Nuebel) Kurth

jen.kurth@medassociates.org

Angie (Freking) Meister

Meister97@sbcglobal.net

Scott Meister

John Peters

japeters293@yahoo.competerskim86@hotmail.com

Kari (Lehner) Pratt

kari_a_pratt74@yahoo.com

Tony Roeder

troeder@hotmail.com
Darin Roepke

droepke@lampertlumber.com 

Chad Ruhland

gruhland2@gmail.com 

Jason Sanny

 htyster2810@gmail.com

Erik Scott

Chad Sitzmann

sitzdoc@yahoo.com 

Corey Sitzmann

cbsitzmann@evertek.net

Darin Sitzmann

djsitzmann@yahoo.com

David James Sitzmann

daves@jollytime.com  

Greg Sitzmann

gsitzmann@yahoo.com

Joshua Sitzmann

joshsitz@hotmail.com

Traci Sitzmann

tracisitz@yahoo.com
Candi (Niehus) Steele

candace.steel@infoprint.com 

Julie (Nemmers) Stock

jjstock@midlands.net

Brian Wiltgen

bwiltgen@gmail.com

Robb Wiltgen

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.