Class of 1993


Name


E-mail Address

Ellen Arens

Amanda Barnhart

Bart Brownmiller

Corey Campbell

Corey is deceased

Ann Carlson

ajcarlson@frontiernet.net

Aaron Carpenter

acarpenter@sjtw.net

Stephanie DeRaad

sderaad@msn.com

Robin (Ruden) Ellensohn

rpellen@frontiernet.net

Amy (Rust) Fergusson

arust@berkeley.edu

Angie (Arens) Herrig

ajArens9@yahoo.com

Jeni Huls

hulsjen@pionet.net

Eric Juhl

Scott Kellen

Brian Kolbeck

kolbeck@premieronline.net

Mick Langel

mtlangel@frontiernet.net

Mollie Majeres

molliemajeres@hotmail.com

Mark Marienau

Carmen (Sitzmann) Mason

csitzmann@yahoo.com

Cari (Boetger) Masuen

tcmom@frontiernet.net

Jamie Meis

margemeis@msn.com

Gina (Lechtenberg) Milbrodt

jcmilbrodt@premieronline.net

Chad Renner

chad_renner@yahoo.com

Scott Reuter

ezreuter@hotmail.com

Amy Roberts-Adamski

pani023@gmail.com

Aimee Robinette

David Rolfes

Donny Rolfes

Brad Schipper

schipperbrad@hotmail.com

Wayne Schwartz

wrschwar@hotmail.com  

Sherry Shrader  
Blaine Sitzmann

bsitzmann25@msn.com

Laurie Sitzmann

Matthew J. Sitzmann

msitzmann@haagengineering.com

Ryan Sitzmann

ryan.sitzmann@asu.eduryan.sitzmann@comcast.net

Robin (Sitzmann) Shelby

Mike Skram

mmskram@johnson-condon.com

Diane Steinbis-Kenkel

Josh Thoms

JoshuaThoms@hotmail.com  

Kevin Webb

Shane Wenzel  
Stacy (Bohlke) Wozniak

pamperedwoz@gmail.com 

Jamie Yoerger

jami_gollhofer@land.uscourts.gov

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.