Class of 1995


Name


E-mail Address

Amanda (Ryan) Andreasen

aa_peaches@yahoo.com

Cheri (Dreckman) Brunsting

timcheri@hickorytech.net; cheriota@hotmail.com

Beth (Leonard) Bugos

bbugos@msn.combeth.m.bugos@healthpartners.com;

Dan Demuth

Kevin Dirksen

Aaron Dominowski

aaron.dominowski@grainger.com

Jed Dull

Michael Evans

Becky (Zimmer) Greaves

tyeBecky@aol.com

Lori (Dreckman) Heneen

Amie (Roepke) Henrich

Tod Henrich

Kevin Hughes

Angie Kenkel

Brenda (Sitzmann) Kolbeck

kolbeck@premieronline.net

Mark Kunkel

Dan Lehner
Tammy (Langel) Logan

tammy.j.logan@gsk.comdrgrep4u@yahoo.com

Jill (Sitzmann) Manning

Amy Mayrose

Jeremy Mayrose

Lori (Wolbers) McMillan

lamcmillan@yahoo.com

Ryan Meis

rjmeis@yahoo.com 

Cissy (Kinney) Miller

cissygirl77@msn.com

Matt Nanninga

Jen (Kneip) Noeller

Brad Ortmann

brad.ortmann@yahoo.com
Tanya Pecks
Jennifer Peters
Tami (Meis) Peterson

meistami@hotmail.com

Jamie Pick
Emily Pitts

Amanda Ryba

Chad Shrader

Carmen (Langel) Sieburg
Alan Sitzmann
Jackie (Kellen) Sitzmann

jackie.sitzmann@frontiernet.net

Lisa Sitzmann

Amy (Price) Streufert

Mitch Thiel

Brenda (Reuter) Thomas

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.