Class of 1996


Name


E-mail Address

Theresa (Kellen) Allen

jratja@yahoo.com

Jeremy Bollin

jeremybollin@yahoo.com

Matthew Britton

brittonm2002@yahoo.com

Brian Brownmiller

Ryan Bryant

ryan_bryant@aigvalic.com

Keith Campbell

kszzcamp@premieronline.net

Anthony Ciaffa

asciaffa@frontiernet.net
Jill (Guntren) Charlson

jilleg@hotmail.com

Lisa De Lair

ledelair@hotmail.com

Adam De Rocher

adamDeRocher@yahoo.com

Kelly (Sitzmann) De Rocher

kellyaderocher@hotmail.com

Jennifer (Tanhoff) De Young

bboyjt@msn.com
Kevin Flaherty  

Katie (Bohnenkamp) Gerjerts

katie.gerjerts@gmail.com
Lisa (Duncan) Graff

duncyo@aol.com

Terra (Dreckman) Harpenau

etharpenau@midlands.netterra.harpenau@AmericanID.com

Shaun Huls

shuls1@hotmail.com

Jason Jelken  

James Kinney

Jimmy is deceased

Jodi Konz

fourjodi@gmail.com

Josh Langel

shannonlangel@yahoo.com

Addy (Miller) Leistikow

addyleistikow@hotmail.com

Michael Mai

maiday2000@hotmail.com

Travis Mansfield

travismansfield@hotmail.com

Matthew Marienau

Amy (Muller) Johansen

ameshome@hotmail.com
Mark Nuebel

mnuebel@yahoo.comkarennuebel@yahoo.com

Kirk Peters

kcp30@yahoo.com

Molly Peters

penguinpete24@hotmail.com

Marc Pick

pick.marc@principal.com

Jason Puetz

Jason is deceased

Anne Rust

arust@premieronline.net

Melanie (Harms) Sailer

kipkimmy@gmail.com

Jessica (Campbell) Schults

jaschults@hotmail.comjesscampbell33@hotmail.com

Kelli Sitzmann

KelliSitzmann@hotmail.com

Zachary Sitzmann

ZachS@evertek.com

Angela (Rolfes) Stellingwerf

Angela1555@yahoo.com 

Heather Stinton

Justin Wenzel  

Rik Wiltgen

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.