Class of 1998


Name


E-mail Address

Curtis Anthony

Jesse Anthony  
Matt Bohnenkamp

mattbohenkamp@gmail.com

Sarah (Henrich) Bray

shenrich245@live.com

Keith Cronin

Lora DeLair  
Lynn (Meylor) DeRocher

nickderocher@hotmail.com

Leah Dreckman-Terry  
Tony Dreckman

tdrecks9@hotmail.com

Mike Hames

Kim (Peters) Hawley  

Carl Hiles

Eric Kellen

erickellen@yahoo.com

Melissa (Langel) Kerns

missykerns@hotmail.com

Theresa Kinney  
Katie (Majers) Klohs

kklohs@thepalmergroup.comkatiemajeres@hotmail.com

Kevin Kolbeck  

Eric Langel

Heath Langel  
Tyler Langel

tylerlangel@hotmail.com  

Tom Lechtenberg

Matt Mai  
Brad Masuen  
Eric Mayrose  
Lisa (Sanny) Morris

morris.lisa3@gmail.com

Katie Nanninga

katienanninga@gmail.com

Luke Ortmann  
Chris Pick  
Brad Puetz

puetz3@q.com

Stacy (Harms) Rubis

slharms79@yahoo.com

Amanda (Sauer) Ruhland

Jacob Ryba

Anna (Ruden) Sitzmann

ZachS@evertek.com

Bret Sitzmann

bretisu@hotmail.com

Josh Sitzmann  

Nick Sitzmann

Marcy (Harms) Skiple

Erica (Ruhland) Smith

erica.ruhland-smith@target.com

Michelle Tillman

Theresa (Hill) Westra

btwestra@hotmail.com

Gene Zimmer  

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.