Class of 2002


Name


E-mail Address

Omar Aleman

Drew Bickford

Angela (Britton) Blair

abritton10@yahoo.com

Natalie (Schroeder) Bohnenkamp

Michael Bortscheller

Jen (Kilker) Boyle

Sara Britton

Matt Campbell  

Chris Ciaffa

Ashley (Heissel) Corkery

Cassandra (Kellen) Delutri

Clinton Dreckman

flyingeagle624@yahoo.com

Charles Driscoll

Lisa (Beitelspacher) Eickholt

Kyle Ellensohn

Neil Ellensohn

gehlenfootball@hotmail.com

Jake Freking  
Matthew Heuertz  

Derek Hummel

 
Lindsey (Langel) Huss

lindseykay@live.com 

Amie Kass  
Jason Kinney  
Kim Kirby

kirbys_6@Q.com 

Kayla (DeRocher) Koch

Jennifer Kolbeck  
Jeffrey Konz  

Andrew Langel

Breanne (Ruhland) Langel

Brian Langel  
James Langel  
Travis Mooney  

Daniel Muller

Rebecca Neary-DeLaPorte

Crystal (Kellen) Nussbaum

Scott Nussbaum  
Kevin Peters  

Jonathon Pitts

Emily Puhl

emilypuhl@gmail.com 

Amy (Anthony) Reyes

amy.reyes@hotmail.com

Kimberly Roeder  

Steve Rohe

Anthony Rolfes

Trista Rollins

trollins@usd.edu 

BreAnne Ruhland

Elizabeth (Schrunk) Searls

lsheldon730@gmail.com 

Megan Schiltz

mschiltz@esu1.org;meganmms@hotmail.com

Christopher Schlichte

Chris Schmitz

Nathan Schmitz  

Shauna (Anthony) Schultz

 

Cassie Sitzmann

Jessica Sitzmann

Troy Sitzmann

troy.sitzmann@gmail.com

Mollie Von Rogers

Laura (Beitelspacher) Weiler

Adam Wendt

Jessica (Krienert) Wendt

krienert16@hotmail.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.