Class of 2004


Name


E-mail Address

Chris Bouma

chris.bouma@live.com

Nathan Campbell

Alyssa (Dreckman) Castle

alyssadreckman@yahoo.com

Tyler Clarey

Megan Cronin

Scott Dirksen

Dirksen@uni.edu

Josh Feuerstein

Robert Gaul  

Deanna Gerber

Stephanie (Kilker) Hein

Auri Hummel

Melissa Janning  

Andy Kass

Kevin Kessenich

kessenich_kevin@gmail.com  

Jena Kraus

jena_kraus@hotmail.com

Jeremy Langel

Krista Lechtenberg  
Joe Loutsch  

Krista (Rollins) McKinney

Maria (Bollin) Mellmann

Rachelle (Langel) Michaelson

Jacquie (Rhodes) Novak  
Erin Puhl

erin_rose04@yahoo.com

Shannon (Sitzmann) Reid

Megan Reistoffer  

Neil & BreAnne (Sitzmann) Rohe

Jamie (Wendt) Rothschadl

Austin Ruhland  
Phil Ryan  
Ellen Schiltz  
Matt Schlesser

matt.schlesser@gmail.com

Colin Sitzmann

Dustin Sitzmann  
Rachel Sitzmann

rachel-sitzmann@uiowa.edu

Jessica Utech

Troy Williams  

Naomi Zettel

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.