Class of 2005

Name

E-mail Address

Christopher Augustine

Hillary (Stinton) Bertrand

Jason Bortscheller


Kara (Krienert) Bouma

Amanda (Oetken) Breitbarth

Kyle Britton

kylebritton42@hotmail.com

Leah M. Campbell

lcampbell05@hotmail.com

Derek Christoffel

derek_christoffel@hotmail.com

Holly DeRocher

hollyderocher@hotmail.com

Erica Ellensohn

ericaellensohn16@hotmail.com

Todd Ellensohn

Samantha Floy

Melissa (Langel) Galles

sissamae@hotmail.com

Brandon Homan

Katie Kolbeck

katie_kolbeck@hotmail.com

Kendra Kurth

kendrakurth@hotmail.com

Megan (Ruhland) Lammers

mk_ruhland@hotmail.com

Brandon Langel

brandon_langel@hotmail.com

Kristen Langel

kristen.langel@yahoo.com.

Luke Langel

Nick Livermore

nick_livermore@hotmail.com

Stacie (Freking) Macrae


Tyler Mansfield

tylermansfield@hotmail.com

Andrea Niehus

andrea_lynn8@hotmail.com

Jeremy J. (J.J.) Pick


Stephanie (Sitzmann) Poeckes

stephsitzmann@hotmail.com

Carnolinza Ramirez

Leah (Kluemper) Raushel

leahkluemper@hotmail.com

Sara Rohmiller

sararohmiller_1987@hotmail.com

Jacinta Ruhland

Brandy (Nohava) Sanchez

brnohava@pionet.net;brandy@nohavaconstruction.com

Ted Schiefen

bigteddyschiefen@hotmail.com

Nick Schlichte

n_schlichte@hotmail.com

Devin Sitzmann

Erica (Ellensohn) Stoos

ericaellensohn16@hotmail.com

Cindy Traufler

cyndee_traufler@hotmail.com

Tera Vaske

teravaske29@hotmail.com

Jill Vonnahme

jill_vonnahme@hotmail.com

Jill (Garvin) Wagner

jillgarvin@hotmail.com

Joe Wells

joe_wells0@hotmail.com

Jessi (Eufers) Wichers

jessi_eufers@hotmail.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.