Class of 2013

Name

E-mail Address

Elizabeth Bates

elizabeth.bates56@yahoo.com

Ryan Bates

ryan.bates@yahoo.com

Jacob Begnoche

jacob_begnoche@yahoo.com

Sergio Beltran

beltranth6@gmail.com

Derek Bretey

dwbret@yahoo.com

Nicholle Britt

ellohcin@hotmail.com

Angel Chagolla

angel_chagolla9@hotmail.com

Songpol (James) Chansutthikanok

bankiuz@yahoo.com

Jeong Un (Christine) Cho

35501110@hanmail.net

Hunter de Anda

hdeanda24@gmail.com

Maggie Dickman

magaliciousd@yahoo.com

Dominic Ellensohn

dzone1994@hotmail.com

Abby Freking

freking_34@live.com

Kersey Hargens

k_hargens@hotmail.com

Emily Holtgrewe

emily_holtgrewe@hotmail.com

Ashley Kellen

ashleykellen95@hotmail.com

Dong Mi Kim

zolwilk7409@gmail.com

Kelsey Koopman

rockstar4urlife@yahoo.com

Abigail Krienert

krienert@hotmail.com

Brittany Krienert

b_krienert@hotmail.com

Katelin Langel

katelinlangel@gmail.com

Kyunghang (Brian) Lee

brnlee94@yahoo.com

Andrew Lipp

alippylipp@yahoo.com

Joseph Mayrose

maze16@yahoo.com

Luis Moreno

luismoreno38@hotmail.com

Elisabeth Niebuhr

eln82694@gmail.com

Adam Nilles

adam.nilles@gmail.com

Kellen Nilles

kellenn17@hotmail.com

Catherine Pratt

catherine.pratt99@gmail.com

Dylan Price

djpricer09@hotmail.com

Derek Probst

derekprobst@yahoo.com

Shelby Puhl

spuhl95@gmail.com

Matthew Rajnowski

Fabio Rivera

frra15@hotmail.com

Alisha Schlichte

ajschlichte@hotmail.com

Merrissa Schlichte

mae_merrissa@hotmail.com

Danielle Schmitz

lil_smile-girl@hotmail.com

Alli Sitzmann

alli.sitzmann@yahoo.com

Shannon Smith

sls-smith@hotmail.com

Ross Tentinger

Rosstentinger51@gmail.com

Lorenzo Tomasiello

ny7295@gmail.com

Rebecca Vaske

mablegus@hotmail.com

Codey Walker

codeywalker84@yahoo.com

Michael Whitehead

m_whitehead444@hotmail.com

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.