Class of 2016

Name

E-mail Address

Jaci Alesch

Grace Auchstetter

graceauch@gmail.com

Evan Budden

budden12@outlook.com

Alisa Buechner

Carly Bunkers

cabunkers@gmail.com

Daniel Dreckman

Roman Freking

Tyler Full

Josie Galles

josiegalles@hotmail.com

Colten Gerloff

coltengerloff@gmail.com

Hemi Han

hellohan96@gmail.com

Shiann Hansen

sthansen5@gmail.com

Sarah Henrich

Meghan Heying

Justin Jungers

Megan Kellen

m.kellen98@gmail.com

Jill Kessenich

Jake Kim

Carson Kneip

Rebecca Konz

Matthew Koopman

mattkoopman20@gmail.com

Andrew Kordick

andrewkordick@hotmail.com

TJ Kruse

tjthegolfguy@gmail.com

Jolee Linden

jolee.jolster@gmail.com

 DJ Loutsch

djloutsch32@gmail.com

 McKenzie McCallan

kenzielikespinapples@gmail.com

 Megan McCarty

 Liam Murphy

liammurphyone@gmail.com

 Emily Oetken

emilyoetken88@gmail.com

 Sydney Peters

sydneypeters2016@gmail.com

 Christina Schmit

chrischmit23@gmail.com

 Krayton Schnepf

 MacKenzie Schnepf

kenzieschnepf@gmail.com

 Paris Schroeder

pnschroeder7@gmail.com

 Joe Schuch

 Chloe Son

 Jovanny Vera

 Chandler Willett

cwillett@nethtc.net

 Brayton Wilson

 Jason Zenk

zranch@midlands.net

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.