School Board Members

Mark Kallsen
President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: mark@curryseed.com
712-562-6346
Term Ends: Summer 2019
Andy Schmidt
Vice President & All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: andy.schmidt@am-bank.com
712-540-2513
Term Ends: Summer 2022
Rev. Bruce Lawler 
School President and Pastor 

Email: LawlerB@scdiocese.org
712-546-5223 x2
Jeff Alesch 
7-12 Principal 

Email: jalesch@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Lorie Nussbaum 
PreK-6 Principal 

Email: lnussbaum@gehlencatholic.org
712-546-4181
Cristal Pedroza 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: cristalp0828@gmail.com 
712-305-5009
Term Ends: Summer 2021

Anne Oloff
All Saints Parish Representative

Email: anneoloff@hotmail.com
712-540-3592
Term Ends: Summer 2020

Tamara Kramer 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: jkdispatch@yahoo.com 
712-548-4584 
Term Ends: Summer 2018
Jim Tentinger 
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: tentingerfarms@gmail.com 
712-938-2028 
Term Ends: Indefinite - Beyond 2 Terms
Jeff Arens
All Saints Parish Representative 

Email: jarens1613@yahoo.com
712-540-5123
Term Ends: Summer 2023
Rev. Dan Greving 
St. Joseph, Granville Representative 

Email: dmgreving@hotmail.com
712-727-3551
Rick Kellen
St. Mary's, Alton Representative 

Email: kellen@midlands.net
Term Ends: Summer 2019

Lori Budden
St. Anthony's, Hospers Representative 

Email: budden480@gmail.com 
712-756-4024
Term Ends: Summer 2020

Dan Goergen
St. Joseph's, Granville Representative

Email: gandhrepair@mtcnet.net
712-395-8721
Term Ends: Summer 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.