Staff Directory


A












Alesch, Jeff




Position: Principal




7-12 Principal




Email: jalesch@gehlencatholic.org


phone  ext. 223




B




Bickford, Ali




Position: Teacher





Preschool




Email: abickford@gehlencatholic.org









Bickford, Miranda




Position: Librarian




Email: mbickford@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Kellie




Position: Teacher





Kindergarten




Email: kbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Patti




Position: Teacher





Kindergarten




Email: pbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Brady, Jessica




Elementary Counselor



Email: jbrady@gehlencatholic.org









Bretey, Teri




Position: Teacher




HS Religion




Email: tbretey@gehlencatholic.org

C




Castle, Alyssa





Position: Aide for TK



email: acastle@gehlencatholic.org








Christoffel, Amanda



Position: Teacher




7th Grade Religion and JH Math





Email: achristoffel@gehlencatholic.org












Coulter, Linda




Position: Administrative Assistant


Elementary




Email: lcoulter@gehlencatholic.org








D











Dreckman, Kelly




Position: HS Success Center



Email: kdreckman@gehlencatholic.org

E











Ellensohn, Robin




Position: School Lunch Manager


Email: rellensohn@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 230










Erdmann, Maggie




Position: Development Officer



Email: merdmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 249









F











Falkena, Terra




Position: Teacher




7-12 Vocal




Email: tfalkena@gehlencatholic.org









Freking, Ali




Position: Teacher




Elementary Success Center



Email: afreking@gehlencatholic.org









Fox, Rick




Position: Teacher




7-9 Science Teacher, JH AD, JH G BB, JH Track


Email: rfox@gehlencatholic.org








G

















H


















Harpenau, Jill




Position: Teacher




HS Math,




Email: jharpenau@gehlencatholic.org









Hatting, Patty




Position: Teacher




4th Grade




Email: phatting@gehlencatholic.org









Hausmann, Kristin




Position: Guidance




Grades 7-12 School Psychologist, Gehlen Catholic Honor Society Moderator


Email: khausmann@gehlencatholic.org









Herbst, Cheri




Position: Teacher




4th Grade




Email: cheriherbst@gehlencatholic.org









Heuertz, Sadie




Position: Teacher




TK





Email: sheuertz@gehlencatholic.org








I










J










K











Kellen, Christina




Position: Administrative Assistant


7-12 Administrative Assistant



Email: ckellen@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 222










Kellen, Laurie




Position: Teacher




8th Grade and High School Religion 



Email: lkellen@gehlencatholic.org









Klein, Mary




Position: Development Officer



Email: mklein@gehlencatholic.org


712-546-4181 Ext: 221










Kolker, Denice





Position: Teacher





Elementary Vocal Music





Email: dkolker@gehlencatholic.org











Koth, Joanne




Position: Teacher




Resource Room Teacher




Email: jkoth@lemarscsd.org




 







Kraus, Sherri






Position: Administrative Assistant


7-12 Administrative Assistant/Registrar



Email: skraus@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 225









Kronaizl, Kirk




Position: Teacher




HS Math




Email: kkronaizl@gehlencatholic.org









Kurth, Marty





Position: Teacher





Assistant High School A.D., Head Baseball Coach





Email: mkurth@gehlencatholic.org




L











Lane, Jennifer




Position: Para-educator



Preschool





Email: jlane@gehlencatholic.org









Langel, Ashley




Position: Teacher




Science and Agriculture



Email: alangel@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Lawler, Fr. Bruce        
    Position: President         
    712-546-5223         









Lehmann, Mel




Position: Teacher




1st Grade




Email: mlehmann@gehlencatholic.org









List, Kayla




Position: Teacher




1st Grade



Email: klist@gehlencatholic.org









Loutsch, Betty




Position: Staff




TK Associate



Email: bloutsch@gehlencatholic.org








M


















Marugg, Kyle




Position: Teacher




HS Spanish




Email: kmarugg@gehlencatholic.org









Meis, Jan




Position: Librarian




Librarian





Email: jmeis@gehlencatholic.org









Meyer, Mike




Position: Teacher




7-12 Social Studies Instructor; Volleyball Coach


Email: mmeyer@gehlencatholic.org








N













Neary, Kathy




Position: Teacher, Assistant VB Coach, Head Girls' Golf Coach




Elementary PE/Computer/Health,


Email: kneary@gehlencatholic.org









Niebuhr, Lisa




Position: Development Office



Development Director



Email: lniebuhr@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 237










Niebuhr, Paul




Position: Teacher




5-12 Band Director




Email: pniebuhr@gehlencatholic.org









Nussbaum, Lorie




Position: Principal




PreK-6 Principal




Email: lnussbaum@gehlencatholic.org

O












P






Palmer, Dave




Position: Staff




Director of Maintenance



Email: dpalmer@gehlencatholic.org








Q












R




















Renner, Mary




Position: Teacher




5th Grade




Email: mrenner@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Ruden, Justin         
    Position: Teacher and High School AD         
    7-12 PE, Girls Track Coach        


Email: jruden@gehlencatholic.org



             

S












Scheitler, Mindy




Position: Business Office



Business Manager




Email: mscheitler@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext: 239










Schilling, Alison




Position: Teacher




HS English, Journalism, Yearbook


Email: aschilling@gehlencatholic.org









Schindler, Jeremy




Position: Teacher




Social Studies, Head FB Coach, V B Track



Email: jschindler@gehlencatholic.org









Schipper, Alissa




Position: Staff




Director of Campus Ministry, CLT





Email: aschipper@gehlencatholic.org


712-546-4181 Ext: 247










Schlichte, Beth




Position: Teacher




K-12 Art Instructor




Email: bschlichte@gehlencatholic.org







    Schmitt, Jacque         
    Position: Teacher         
    HS Science         
    Email: jschmitt@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Schneider, Carol




Position: Teacher




6th Grade




Email: cschneider@gehlencatholic.org









Schreiner, Marie




Position: Teacher




ESL & Pre-School Teacher



Email: mschreiner@gehlencatholic.org




             


Schuch, Lori




Position: Technology



Technology Director




Email: lschuch@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 251










Sexe, Nathan




Position: Teacher




6th Grade





Email: nsexe@gehlencatholic.org









Shoup, Sue




Position: Teacher




2nd Grade




Email: sshoup@gehlencatholic.org







    Sitzmann, Chris         
    Position: Teacher         
    5th Grade         
    Email: csitzmann@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Sitzmann, Jackie




Position: Business Office



Assistant Business Manager



Email: jackiesitzmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext: 250










Sitzmann, Jodi




Position: Teacher




3rd Grade




Email: jodisitzmann@gehlencatholic.org







    Solyntjes, Fr. Matthew         
    Position: Chaplain         
    Email: FrMatthew@gehlencatholic.org         
             

T






Taylor, Teresa




Position: Teacher




HS English




Email: ttaylor@gehlencatholic.org








U












V






Vacura, Jenni




Position: Teacher




JH Language Arts




Email: jvacura@gehlencatholic.org








W






Weiland, Mandy




Position: School Nurse




Email: mweiland@gehlencatholic.org





    Westhoff, Jill       
    Position: Teacher       
    HS Business       
    Email: jwesthoff@gehlencatholic.org       
           


Wick, Kim




Position: Teacher




2nd Grade




Email: kwick@gehlencatholic.org








X












Y












Z





Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.