Staff Directory

           
           
   A        
    Altman, Andrea       
    Position: 3rd Grade Teacher       
    Email: aaltman@gehlencatholic.org      
           
    Anderson, Lindsay


    Position: TK -12 Administrative Assistant   


Email: landerson@gehlencatholic.org








B




Bickford, Ali




Position: Preschool Teacher





Email: abickford@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Kellie




Position: Kindergarten Teacher





Email: kbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Patti




Position: Kindergarten Teacher





Email: pbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Brady, Jessica




Position: Elementary Counselor



Email: jbrady@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext. 241



             

C


     Carlson, Nathan         
    Position: Elementary Physical Education Teacher & Computer Instructor         
     Email: ncarlson@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Castle, Alyssa





Position: Library Associate



Email: acastle@gehlencatholic.org

    712.546.4181 Ext. 240    





    Cave, Sara     
    Position: Library Associate    
    Email: scave@gehlencatholic.org     
    712.546.4181 Ext. 240    
         


Christoffel, Amanda



Position: 7th Grade Religion and JH Math Teacher




Email: achristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
    Christoffel, Katie        
    Position: TK Teacher        


Email:  kchristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
    Clymer, Meredith         
    Position: 5th & 6th grade Teacher         
    Email: mclymer@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Coulter, Linda




Position: Elementary Administrative Assistant


Email: lcoulter@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext 243



             
             

D


    De Jager, Jonathan       
    Position: JH Science Teacher       
    Email: jdejager@gehlencatholic.org      
           


Dreckman, Kelly




Position: HS Success Center



Email: kdreckman@gehlencatholic.org

E




Erdmann, Maggie




Position: Development Officer



Email: merdmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 249









F




Falkena, Terra




Position: 7-12 Vocal Teacher




Email: tfalkena@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 246




             


Freking, Ali




Position: 2nd Grade Teacher




Email: afreking@gehlencatholic.org















G


    Garcilazo, Martha         
    Position: PK/TK paraprofessional         


Email: mgarcilazo@gehlencatholic.org 











H


    Haefs, Pete        
    Position: 7-12 Principal         
    Email: phaefs@gehlencatholic.org        
    712.546.4181Ext. 223        
             


Harpenau, Jill




Position: HS Math Teacher




Email: jharpenau@gehlencatholic.org







             


Hatting, Patty




Position: 4th Grade Teacher




Email: phatting@gehlencatholic.org









Hausmann, Kristin




Position: 7-12 School Psychologist, Gehlen Catholic Honor Society Moderator 




Email: khausmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 245




             


Herbst, Cheri




Position:4th Grade Teacher




Email: cheriherbst@gehlencatholic.org







    Hoffman, Kerri         
    Position: Para-educator/Preschool teacher        
    Email: khoffman@gehlencatholic.org         
             

I



J




Jaspers, Ashley



    Position: 1st Grade Teacher        
    Email: ajaspers@gehlencatholic.org        
             
    Jungers, Amy        
    Position: Development Director        
    Email: ajungers@gehlencatholic.org        
    712-546-4181 Ext. 237        

K











Kellen, Christina




Position: 7-12 Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant


Email: ckellen@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 222










Kellen, Laurie




Position: 8th Grade and High School Religion Teacher




Email: lkellen@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Kessenich, Kathleen         
    Position: 5th Grade Techer         


Email: kkessenich@gehlencatholic.org 



             
    Klaumann, Nathan        
    Position: Teacher / Instrumental Music Director
       
    Email:  nklaumann@gehlencatholic.org        







    Koopman, Ashley    
    Position: 3rd Grade Teacher     
    Email: akoopman@gehlencatholic.org     





    Kramer, Jeff         
    Position: Athletic Director         
    Email: jkramer@gehlencatholic.org        
             


Kurth, Marty





Position: Assistant High School A.D.





Email: mkurth@gehlencatholic.org




L


    Landhuis, Nancy         
    Position: HS Business Teacher         
    Email: nlandhuis@gehlencatholic.org         
















Langel, Ashley




Position: Science and Agriculture Teacher




Email: alangel@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Langel, Julie         
    Position: School Lunch Manager        
    Email: jlangel@gehlencatholic.org         
    Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 230        
             
    Lawler, Fr. Bruce        
    Position: President         
    Email: frblawler@gehlencatholic.org        
    Phone: 712-546-5223         
















Loutsch, Betty




Position: TK Associate




Email: bloutsch@gehlencatholic.org







    Loutsch, Andrea         
    Position: PreK-6 Principal        
    Phone: 712-546-4181 ext. 243         
    Email: aloutsch@gehlencatholic.org        
             

M


    Mc Dermott-Ebert       
    Position: High School Spanish       
    Email: bebert@gehlencatholic.org      
           


Meyer, Mike




Position: 7-12 Social Studies Instructor





Email: mmeyer@gehlencatholic.org








N













Neary, Kathy




Position: 5th/6th Teacher, Assistant VB Coach, Head Girls' Golf Coach




Email: kneary@gehlencatholic.org















O




             

P




Q












R




             

S




             
    Schaecher, Lindsey         
    Position: Business Office Assistant         
    Email: lschaecher@gehlencatholic.org        









Schilling, Alison




Position: HS English, Journalism, Yearbook Teacher




Email: aschilling@gehlencatholic.org







    Schilling, Matt        
    Position: Technology Coordinator        
    Email: mschilling@gehlencatholic.org         
    Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 251        
             


Schindler, Jeremy




Position: Social Studies, Head FB Coach, V B Track Teacher




Email: jschindler@gehlencatholic.org









Schipper, Alissa




Position: Director of Campus Ministry, CLT




Email: aschipper@gehlencatholic.org


712-546-4181 Ext: 247








    Schlesser, Mark        
    Position: Director of Maintenance          
    Email: mschlesser@gehlencatholic.org        
    712.546.4181 Ext. 231      
           


Schlichte, Beth




Position: K-12 Art Instructor  




Email: bschlichte@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 235




             
    Schmitt, Jacque         
    Position: HS Science Teacher         
    Email: jschmitt@gehlencatholic.org         
             
    Schreiner, Josh         
    Position: JH/HS Math         
    Email: jschreiner@gehlencatholic.org         









Schreiner, Marie




Position: ESL & Pre-School Teacher




Email: mschreiner@gehlencatholic.org




             









Shoup, Sue




Position: 2nd Grade Teacher




Email: sshoup@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Singer, Bridget         
    Position: 1st Grade Teacher         


Email: bsinger@gehlencatholic.org 



             
    Sitzmann, Chris         
    Position: 6th Grade Teacher         
    Email: csitzmann@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Sitzmann, Jackie




Position: Business Manager



Email: jackiesitzmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext: 250















             

T












U












V






Vacura, Jenni




Position: JH Language Arts  Teacher




Email: jvacura@gehlencatholic.org
             

W






Weiland, Mandy




Position: School Nurse


    Email: mweiland@gehlencatholic.org      
     712.546.4181 Ext. 234      
           
    Westhoff, Travis      
    Position: 7-12 P.E. Teacher      
    Email: twesthoff@gehlencatholic.org      
           








X












Y




             

z




    Zenk, Jean         
    Position: Elementary Vocal Music        
    Email: jzenk@gehlencatholic.org        
             

Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.