Staff Directory

           
           
   A        
    Anderson, Lindsay


    Position: TK -12 Administrative Assistant   


Email: landerson@gehlencatholic.org








B




Bickford, Ali




Position: Preschool Teacher





Email: abickford@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Kellie




Position: Kindergarten Teacher





Email: kbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Bollin, Patti




Position: Kindergarten Teacher





Email: pbollin@gehlencatholic.org









Brady, Jessica




Position: Elementary Counselor



Email: jbrady@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext. 241



             


Bretey, Teri




Position: HS Religion Teacher




Email: tbretey@gehlencatholic.org

C


     Carlson, Nathan         
     Position: Elementary Physical Education Teacher & Computer Instructor         
     Email: ncarlson@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Castle, Alyssa





Position: Library Associate



Email: acastle@gehlencatholic.org

    712.546.4181 Ext. 240    





    Cave, Sara     
    Position: Library Associate    
    Email: scave@gehlencatholic.org     
    712.546.4181 Ext. 240    
         


Christoffel, Amanda



Position: 7th Grade Religion and JH Math Teacher




Email: achristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
    Christoffel, Katie        
    Position: TK Teacher        


Email:  kchristoffel@gehlencatholic.org



             
    Clymer, Meredith         
    Position: 5th & 6th grade Teacher         
    Email: mclymer@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Coulter, Linda




Position: Elementary Administrative Assistant


Email: lcoulter@gehlencatholic.org


phone 712.546.4181 ext 243



             
    Crotty, Father Travis         
    Position: Chaplain        
    Email: frtravis@gehlencatholic.org        
             

D




Dreckman, Kelly




Position: HS Success Center



Email: kdreckman@gehlencatholic.org

E




Erdmann, Maggie




Position: Development Officer



Email: merdmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 249









F




Falkena, Terra




Position: 7-12 Vocal Teacher




Email: tfalkena@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 246




             


Freking, Ali




Position: 2nd Grade Teacher




Email: afreking@gehlencatholic.org















G

















H


     Haefs, Pete        
     Position: 7-12 Principal         
     Email: phaefs@gehlencatholic.org        
     712.546.4181Ext. 223        
             


Harpenau, Jill




Position: HS Math Teacher




Email: jharpenau@gehlencatholic.org







     Harr, Kathleen         
     Position: 3rd Grade Teacher         
     Email: kharr@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Hatting, Patty




Position: 4th Grade Teacher




Email: phatting@gehlencatholic.org









Hausmann, Kristin




Position: 7-12 School Psychologist, Gehlen Catholic Honor Society Moderator 




Email: khausmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 245




             


Herbst, Cheri




Position:4th Grade Teacher




Email: cheriherbst@gehlencatholic.org







    Hoffman, Kerri         
    Position: Para-educator/Preschool teacher        
    Email: khoffman@gehlencatholic.org         
             

I



J




Jaspers, Ashley



    Position: 1st Grade Teacher        
    Email: ajaspers@gehlencatholic.org        
             
    Jungers, Amy        
    Position: Development Director        
    Email: ajungers@gehlencatholic.org        
    712-546-4181 Ext. 237        

K











Kellen, Christina




Position: 7-12 Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant


Email: ckellen@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 222










Kellen, Laurie




Position: 8th Grade and High School Religion Teacher




Email: lkellen@gehlencatholic.org
             
    Kessenich, Kathleen         
     Position: 1st Grade Techer         


Email: kkessenich@gehlencatholic.org 



             
    Klaumann, Nathan        
     Position:  Teacher / Instrumental Music Director
       
    Email:  nklaumann@gehlencatholic.org        







    Koch, Kayla         
     Position: TK Teacher        
     Email: kkoch@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Kronaizl, Kirk




Position: HS Math/High School A.D. Teacher




Email: kkronaizl@gehlencatholic.org









Kurth, Marty





Position: Assistant High School A.D.





Email: mkurth@gehlencatholic.org




L


     Landhuis, Nancy         
     Position: HS Business Teacher         
     Email: nlandhuis@gehlencatholic.org         
















Langel, Ashley




Position: Science and Agriculture Teacher




Email: alangel@gehlencatholic.org
             
     Langel, Julie         
     Position: School Lunch Manager        
     Email: jlangel@gehlencatholic.org         
     Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 230        
             
    Lawler, Fr. Bruce        
    Position: President         
     Email: frblawler@gehlencatholic.org        
    Phone: 712-546-5223         









Lehmann, Mel




Position: 5th/6th Grade Teacher




Email: mlehmann@gehlencatholic.org









Loutsch, Betty




Position: TK Associate




Email: bloutsch@gehlencatholic.org







     Loutsch, Andrea         
     Position: PreK-6 Principal        
     Phone: 712-546-4181 ext. 243         
     Email: aloutsch@gehlencatholic.org        
             

M




Meyer, Mike




Position: 7-12 Social Studies Instructor; Volleyball Coach





Email: mmeyer@gehlencatholic.org








N













Neary, Kathy




Position: 5th/6th Teacher, Assistant VB Coach, Head Girls' Golf Coach




Email: kneary@gehlencatholic.org















O






O'Brien, Dan



     Position: 7th, 8th & 9th Science         
     Email: dobrien@gehlencatholic.org         
             

P





Prichard, Greta



     Position: 7-12 Spanish         
     Email: gprichard@gehlencatholic.org        

Q












R




             

S












 













 












Schilling, Alison




Position: HS English, Journalism, Yearbook Teacher




Email: aschilling@gehlencatholic.org







     Schilling, Matt        
     Position: Technology Coordinator        
     Email: mschilling@gehlencatholic.org         
     Phone: 712.546.4181 Ext. 251        
             


Schindler, Jeremy




Position: Social Studies, Head FB Coach, V B Track Teacher




Email: jschindler@gehlencatholic.org









Schipper, Alissa




Position: Director of Campus Ministry, CLT




Email: aschipper@gehlencatholic.org


712-546-4181 Ext: 247








     Schlesser, Mark        
     Position: Director of Maintenance          
     Email: mschlesser@gehlencatholic.org        
     712.546.4181 Ext. 231      
           


Schlichte, Beth




Position: K-12 Art Instructor  




Email: bschlichte@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext. 235




             
    Schmitt, Jacque         
    Position: HS Science Teacher         
    Email: jschmitt@gehlencatholic.org         
             









Schreiner, Marie




Position: ESL & Pre-School Teacher




Email: mschreiner@gehlencatholic.org




             









Shoup, Sue




Position: 2nd Grade Teacher




Email: sshoup@gehlencatholic.org







    Sitzmann, Chris         
    Position: 5th Grade Teacher         
    Email: csitzmann@gehlencatholic.org         
             


Sitzmann, Jackie




Position: Assistant Business Manager



Email: jackiesitzmann@gehlencatholic.org


712.546.4181 Ext: 250










Sitzmann, Jodi




Position: 3rd Grade Teacher




Email: jodisitzmann@gehlencatholic.org







             

T












U












V






Vacura, Jenni




Position: JH Language Arts  Teacher




Email: jvacura@gehlencatholic.org
             

W






Weiland, Mandy




Position: School Nurse


    Email: mweiland@gehlencatholic.org      
     712.546.4181 Ext. 234      
           
     Westhoff, Travis      
     Position: 7-12 P.E. Teacher      
     Email: twesthoff@gehlencatholic.org      
           








X












Y




             

z




     Zenk, Jean         
     Position: Elementary Vocal Music        
     Email: jzenk@gehlencatholic.org        
             

Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Lehmann, Mel
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.